(603) 485-5187 sauwebadmin@sau53.org

Epsom School Board

About Us

Students in the Epsom school district attend Epsom Central School for their elementary education and Pembroke Academy for their high school education.

The Epsom School Board has five members elected for a three year term. The chair is elected annually by the members.

Board meetings are generally held at 6:00pm the second Tuesday of the month. Meetings are held at Epsom Central School. Scheduled meetings are subject to change without notice.

One member of the board is elected annually to serve on the SAU Executive Board while all members belong to the full SAU board. The Executive Board traditionally meets once a month while the Full Board meets twice a year.

Meet the Board

Our board members are happy to address your questions or concerns.  Feel free to call any member at the phone numbers listed.  If you wish to have an issue presented at a board meeting, please put your concern in writing and send it to the Superintendent’s attention at the SAU office.  The inclusion of items suggested by citizens shall be at the discretion of the chair of the board and in compliance with policy BEDB.

David Cummings

Executive Board

7 Old Town Road Ext
Epsom, NH 03234
(603) 554-7855

Michael Wiggett


167 North Road
Epsom, NH 03234
(603) 783-6399

William Yeaton


162 River Road
Epsom, NH 03234
(603) 736-8226

Lucie Weeks


4 Prince Lane
Epsom, NH 03234
(603) 966-7173

Alison Scheiderer


1123 Short Falls Road
Epsom, NH 03234