(603) 485-5187 sauwebadmin@sau53.org

Pembroke School Board

GO GREEN: Monitor Pembroke Academy’s Environmental Footprint

Meet the Board

Our board members are happy to address your questions or concerns.  Feel free to call any member at the phone numbers listed.  If you wish to have an issue presented at a board meeting, please put your concern in writing and send it to the Superintendent’s attention at the SAU office.  The inclusion of items suggested by citizens shall be at the discretion of the chair of the board and in compliance with policy BEDB.

Name/EmailEmailAddressPhoneTerm DatePosition
Daniel Driscollddriscoll@sau53.org316 Church Road928-77142020Chair
Patricia Nardone Boucher pboucher@sau53.org344 No. Pembroke Road229-04292020Exec. Board
David Doherty ddoherty@sau53.org242 4th Range Road485-27882019Member
Thomas Serafintserafin@sau53.org432 Micol Road340-34362019Vice Chair
Eugene Gaussggauss@sau53.org201 4th Range Road2021Member
Cynthia Menardcmenard@sau53.org485-5906
340-2875
2019School District Clerk
Tom Petit485-95732019School District Moderator

2018 PROPERTY TAX RATE SET FOR PEMBROKE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: October 11, 2018 CONTACT:  Patty Sherman, Superintendent 603-485-5187/psherman@sau53.org 2018 PROPERTY TAX RATE SET FOR PEMBROKE - $3.52 DECREASE OVER 2017 PEMBROKE, NH - The Department of Revenue Administration last week finalized the 2018...

PEMBROKE COMMUNITY FORUM

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE October 8, 2018 CONTACT:  Patty Sherman, Superintendent 603-485-5187/psherman@sau53.org COMMUNITY FORUM ON PEMBROKE VILLAGE SCHOOL CLOSURE TO BE HELD OCTOBER 16TH Pembroke, NH - The Pembroke School District will hold a Community Forum on the...