(603) 485-5187 sauwebadmin@sau53.org

Pembroke School Board

GO GREEN: Monitor Pembroke Academy’s Environmental Footprint

Meet the Board

Our board members are happy to address your questions or concerns.  Feel free to call any member at the phone numbers listed.  If you wish to have an issue presented at a board meeting, please put your concern in writing and send it to the Superintendent’s attention at the SAU office.  The inclusion of items suggested by citizens shall be at the discretion of the chair of the board and in compliance with policy BEDB.

Name/EmailEmailAddressPhoneTerm DatePosition
Daniel Driscollddriscoll@sau53.org316 Church Road928-77142020Chair
Patricia Nardone Boucher pboucher@sau53.org344 No. Pembroke Road229-04292020Vice Chair
Exec. Board
Eugene Gaussggauss@sau53.org201 4th Range Road2021Member
Andrew Camidgeacamidge@sau53.org284 Cross Road585-319-04862022Member
April Villaniavillani@sau53.org312 Pembroke Hill Road203-98982022Member
Cynthia Menardcmenard@sau53.org485-5906
340-2875
2020School District Clerk
2020School District Moderator

Full-Time Custodian Needed

The Pembroke School District is seeking a full time custodian.  Qualified applicant should possess a strong work ethic, commitment and knowledge of cleaning school buildings in a friendly and efficient way.  Prior cleaning experience a plus but will train the right...