(603) 485-5187 sauwebadmin@sau53.org

Pembroke School Board

GO GREEN: Monitor Pembroke Academy’s Environmental Footprint
About Us
Students in the Pembroke school district attend Pembroke Village School (PreK-2), Pembroke Hill School (2-4) and Three Rivers (5-8) for their elementary education and Pembroke Academy for their high school education. The Pembroke School Board has five members elected for a three year term. The chair is elected annually by the members. Board meetings are generally held 6:30 P.M. on the second and fourth Tuesday’s of the month. Meetings alternate between all four schools. Scheduled meetings are subject to change without notice. One member of the board is elected annually to serve on the SAU Executive Board while all members belong to the full SAU board. Executive Board traditionally meets once a month while the Full Board meets twice a year.
Pembroke Space Needs Committee

Meet the Board

Our board members are happy to address your questions or concerns.  Feel free to call any member at the phone numbers listed.  If you wish to have an issue presented at a board meeting, please put your concern in writing and send it to the Superintendent’s attention at the SAU office.  The inclusion of items suggested by citizens shall be at the discretion of the chair of the board and in compliance with policy BEDB.

Daniel Driscoll

Email    ddriscoll@sau53.org
Chair
(2020)

316 Church Road
Pembroke, NH  03275
(603)928-7714

Patricia Nardone Boucher

Email    pboucher@sau53.org
Executive Board Member
(2020)

344 North Pembroke Road
Pembroke, NH  03275
(603) 229-0429

Gene Gauss

Email   ggauss@sau53.org
(2021)

201 4th Range Road
Pembroke, NH  03275

Thomas Serafin

Email   tserafin@sau53.org
Vice- Chair

(2019)

432 Micol Road
Pembroke, NH  03275
(603) 340-3436

Dave Doherty

Email   ddoherty@sau53.org
(2019)

242 Fourth Range Road
Pembroke, NH  03275
(603)485-2788

Elected School District Officials:

Cynthia Menard, School District Clerk

(2019)
Email   cmenard@sau53.org
Tel: (603)485-5906
Cell: (603)340-2875

Tom Petit, District Moderator

(2019)
Tel: (603) 485-9573