(603) 485-5187 sauwebadmin@sau53.org

McKinney-Vento/Homeless

SAU 53 McKinney-Vento Liaisons (September 2018)

 Allenstown Elementary School      Lori Roy                             lroy@sau53.org

 Armand Dupont School                  Narine Hazard                    nhazard@sau53.org

Chichester Central School              Amy Binder                         abinder@sau53.org

Deerfield Community School         Greg Boisvert                      gboisvert@sau53.org

Epsom Central School                     Nicole Newman Long          nnewman@sau53.org

Pembroke Village School                Jennifer Boudrieau              jboudrieau@sau53.org

 Pembroke Hill School                     Cristle Gordon                     cgordon@sau53.org

Three Rivers School                        Catherine Gagne                 cgagne@sau53.org

Pembroke Academy                        Barbara Michaud                 bmichaud@sau53.org