McKinney-Vento/Homeless

SAU 53 McKinney-Vento Liaisons (September 2019)

 Allenstown Elementary School      Lori Roy                          lroy@sau53.org

Armand Dupont School                   Narine Hazard                nhazard@sau53.org

Chichester Central School               Amy Binder                   abinder@sau53.org

Deerfield Community School          Greg Boisvert                gboisvert@sau53.org

Epsom Central School                     Ashley St. Cyr                astcyr@sau53.org

Pembroke Hill School                      Cristle Gordon                cgordon@sau53.org

Three Rivers School                        Catherine Gagne            cgagne@sau53.org

Pembroke Academy                        Barbara Michaud            bmichaud@sau53.org